And Now A Rugby Question
- nigelbaxendale
- Aug 11, 2019
- 1 min read
11/08/2019
At about 26 minutes into the Wales : England game today, which I'm watching the highlights of on the BBC iPlayer having failed somehow to actually record the game, Alun Wyn-Jones took the ball back into his own 22. About 30 seconds later, Wales kicked the ball out on the full.

Is there a rule I've missed that meant the throw in should not have been taken at the point where the kick took place?
Or was this just a mistake by the referee and his linesmen, which wasn't picked up by the normally alert Brian Moore?

コメント